Newspapers

Infotrac Custom Newspapers

Infotrac Custom Newspapers

Infotrac Custom Access offers access to full text articles from over 250 regional, national and international newspapers. (Gale, Live-brary.com)

InfoTrac Newsstand

InfoTrac Newsstand

InfoTrac Newsstand provides access to more than 3,000 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. Some of the leading titles included are The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, The Christian Science Monitor, Los Angeles Times and The Washington Post. (Gale, live-brary)

New York Amsterdam News (1922-1993)

New York Amsterdam News (1922-1993)

This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. (ProQuest, Live-brary.com)

New York State Historic Newspapers

New York State Historic Newspapers

Access to a wide range of historical newspapers that reflect New York's unique history. Search by newspaper title, publishing date, or keywords for content. (Live-brary)

New York State Newspapers

New York State Newspapers

Infotrac New York State Newspapers provides access to full text articles from various newspapers from the cities of Albany, Buffalo, and Syracuse plus the New York Observer, The New York Times, New York Post, and New York Daily News, back to 1980. (Gale, Live-brary.com)

New York Times (1980-present)

New York Times (1980-present)

Full-text from 1980 to the present of the New York Times. To search NYT Book Review or NYT Magazine see New York State Newspapers above. (ProQuest, Live-brary.com)

New York Times Historical (1851-2014)

New York Times Historical (1851-2014)

The entire historical run of The New York Times from 1851-2014. (ProQuest, Live-brary.com)

Newsday

Newsday

Complete articles from 1985 onward. (ProQuest, Live-brary.com)

Newsday Historical (1940-1989)

Newsday Historical (1940-1989)

This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. (ProQuest, Live-brary.com)

Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for 28 national (U.S.) and international newspapers. The database also contains full text television & radio news transcripts, and selected full text for more than 260 regional (U.S.) newspapers. (Ebsco, SMTH)

Regional Business News

Regional Business News

Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. (Ebsco, SMTH)

Suffolk Historic Newspapers

Suffolk Historic Newspapers

Access to local newspapers covering nearly 100 years of Suffolk County, NY history. Including obituaries. (Live-brary.com)

US Newsstream

US Newsstream

Proquest/US Newsstream provides access to local, regional, and national newspapers (1980-current). Includes The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The Boston Globe, The Christian Science Monitor, The New York Times, USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post. (Proquest, Live-brary)

Wall Street Journal

Wall Street Journal

Comprehensive coverage back to 1984. (ProQuest, Live-brary.com)