Literature Resource Center

Literature Resource Center

Includes information about authors and their works and is intended for high school students, as well as undergraduate and graduate students. (Gale, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

Learning Express Library

Learning Express Library

Whatever your goal, LearningExpress Library's resources will help you succeed. Each of our Learning Centers offers the practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, and information you need to achieve the results you want-at school, at work, or in life. Looking to land a job? You'll find an entire Learning Center dedicated to helping you get the one that's right for you. Creating a username and password is required and allows Learning Express to remember you and what you were working on. (SMTH)

Category:Directory

Library Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LIS...

Library Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

Indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s. (Ebsco, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

Literary Reference Center Plus

Literary Reference Center Plus

A highly graphical interface intended for public, academic and high school libraries. The primary goal of LRC Plus is to assist high school and undergraduate English and Humanities students with homework and research assignments of a literary nature. (Ebsco, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

LawDepot

LawDepot

Receive unlimited access to thousands of legal forms across all categories, including Real Estate, Business, Human Resources, Family, and more. All LawDepot forms, contracts, and agreements are created by a full-time team of lawyers. They are updated often in accordance with changes in the law. (Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory