Categories

Global Road Warrior

Global Road Warrior

Find information for the business traveler including country information, business etiquette, travel essentials, telecommunications, and money and banking. A comprehensive business travel, telecommunications and business culture reference source available in a highly organized and consistent format. (Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

General OneFile

General OneFile

A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Millions of full-text articles, many with images. Updated daily. (Gale, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

GreenFILE

GreenFILE

GreenFILE, a freely accessible research database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with well-researched but accessible information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond. Comprised of scholarly and general interest titles,as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the ecology. (Ebsco, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia

Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia

Packed with the sights and sounds that make learning fun, this encyclopedia is appropriate for younger students. (Grolier, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

Grolier Online Kids

Grolier Online Kids

A kid friendly place to search the Encyclopedia of Americana, Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia, New Book of Knowledge, and America the Beautiful, as well as, magazines and web sites. (Grolier, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

Gannett Newsstand

Gannett Newsstand

Gannett Newstand provides access to a large selection of regional and local newspaper publications from around the country. (ProQuest, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory