Career Cruising

Career Cruising

Learn more about yourself and careers that suit your interests. Search for careers and find out what they are really like. Find out where to get the education you need to start your career. (Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

Citation Machine

Citation Machine

Citation Machine helps students and professional researchers to properly cite the information that they use.

Category:Directory

Consumer Reports Magazine

Consumer Reports Magazine

Online full text access to Consumer Reports Magazine. (Ebsco, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

CQ Researcher

CQ Researcher

CQ Researcher report offers in-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy. (SMTH)

Category:Directory

Children's Literature Comprehensive Database

Children's Literature Comprehensive Database

An acquisition, research and reference source that offers over 1,400,000 MARC records and over 260,000 reviews of children's books, all full-text and searchable from 35 review sources. (Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

Credo Reference

Credo Reference

Credo Reference, formerly XRefer, is a digital reference library that places a world of factual information at your fingertips. Containing a selection from 240 high-quality reference books from the world's leading publishers, Credo Reference is the ideal place to start any research. (Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

CultureGrams

CultureGrams

The CultureGrams Online Database is a leading reference for concise, reliable, and up-to-date cultural information on countries across the globe. It includes four editions: the World Edition (for junior high school students and up) and the Kids, States, and Canadian Provinces editions (for upper elementary school students). (ProQuest, Live-brary)

Category:Directory