Academic OneFile

Academic OneFile

The premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects - authoritative and comprehensive. Millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions; updated daily. (Gale, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

AllData Repair

AllData Repair

Today's mechanical repair and collision repair professionals need more than paper car manuals and generic repair information. Car recalls; Technical Service Bulletins (TSBs); detailed, factory-correct wiring diagrams repair information and more are easy to find and use. (SMTH)

Category:Directory

American Journeys

American Journeys

American Journeys contains more than 18,000 pages of eyewitness accounts of North American exploration, from the sagas of Vikings in Canada in AD1000 to the diaries of mountain men in the Rockies 800 years later. (ALL)

Category:Directory

Ancestry Library Edition

Ancestry Library Edition

One of the most important genealogical sources available today. (Proquest, SMTH)

Category:Directory

Auto Repair Reference Center

Auto Repair Reference Center

Contains information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles, with repair information for some vintage makes starting as far back as 1945. (Ebsco, Live-brary.com)

Category:Directory

AREIS (Advanced Real Estate Information System)

AREIS (Advanced Real Estate Information System)

AREIS is a database containing real estate tax maps for Suffolk County. It is searchable by tax map number, last name or address. It is for in library use only. Ask for assistance at the Reference Desk. (SMTH)

Category:Directory

ABMS (American Board of Medical Specialists)

ABMS (American Board of Medical Specialists)

The ABMS Directory provides access to professional information about more than 900,000 board certified physicians in 50+ specialties and 100+ subspecialties from the 24 member boards of the American Board of Medical Specialties (ABMS). (SMTH)

Category:Directory